Hello again.

We’re back with podcast number 11.

Download it now to hear lots of great music interspersed with conversations on a variety of subjects ranging from the disgusting eating habits of Swedish people to UFO landings in South London and Muppetocide.


Swedish people put these foul-tasting little teabags in their mouths.

4 responses »

  1. Track listing:
    1. She Does It Right – Dr Feelgood
    2. Southern Sky – John Murry
    3. The Image Created – Servotron
    4. Ready To Die – Iggy & The Stooges
    5. Hate My Way – Kristin Hersh
    6. Death Rides A Horse – Roy Richards
    7. Texas Headlights – Blackfoot Circle
    8. Hilly Fields – nick nicely
    9. Sensitize – That Petrol Emotion
    10. Ode To Boy – Alison Moyet
    11. Dodging Invisible Rays – Guided By Voices
    12. Stoned And Starving – Parquet Courts
    13. Song To The Siren – This Mortal Coil
    14. Bloody – Golinski Brothers

    Kicker’s Questions:

    a) What links Nick Cave & Showaddywaddy?
    b) What links Joy Division & Coronation Street?
    c) Which member of Echo & The Bunnymen appeared on the self-titled OMD debut album?

  2. […] 6 to hear the Official Launch of the Campaign. There are also further updates on podcast 7 and podcast 11. Here is our map showing the songs that have been chosen so […]

  3. […] back on podcast number 11, I played the track “Sensitize” by That Petrol Emotion and generally raved about them. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s